Europe Trade Ltd Another Scam from the Owners of InvestDot and VascoInvestment

Company details on Companies-House, Europe Trade (UK) Ltd, Trade Agents (UK) LLP and UK Finance & Trade LLP all incorporated under the same address which is SUITE 12, 2ND FLOOR, QUEENS HOUSE, 180 TOTTENHAM COURT ROAD, LONDON W1T 7PD (however UK Finance & Trade LLP is on 3rd Floor);

 1) Name & Registered Office:
 EUROPE TRADE (UK) LTD
 SUITE 12, 2ND FLOOR, QUEENS
 HOUSE, 180 TOTTENHAM COURT ROAD
 LONDON
 W1T 7PD
 Company No. 05070895
 Status: Active
 Date of Incorporation: 11/03/2004
 Country of Origin: United Kingdom

 2) Name & Registered Office:
 TRADE AGENTS (UK) LLP (InvestDot)
 SUITE 12
 2ND FLOOR QUEENS HOUSE
 180 TOTTENHAM COURT ROAD
 LONDON W1T 7PD
 Company No. OC317667
 Status: Active
 Date of Incorporation: 07/02/2006
 Country of Origin: United Kingdom

 3) Name & Registered Office:
 UK FINANCE & TRADE LLP (VascoInvestment)
 SUITE 12 3RD FLOOR
 QUEENS HOUSE
 180 TOTTENHAM COURT ROAD
 LONDON W1T 7PD
 Company No. OC315007
 Status: Active
 Date of Incorporation: 02/09/2005

 ’whois’ information, again the domain names’ Registrant for Europe Trade and InvestDot are at the same address but VascoInvestment falsely registered under VascoInvestment Group which doesn’t exist instead of UK Finance & Trade LLP and of course false address too.

 1) Domain Name………. eutradeltd.com
 Creation Date…….. 2005-12-27
 Registration Date…. 2005-12-27
 Expiry Date………. 2010-12-27
 Organisation Name…. Europe Trade (UK) Ltd
 Organisation Address. 180 Tottenham Court Road
 Organisation Address. Suite 12
 Organisation Address. London
 Organisation Address. W1T 7PD
 Organisation Address. London
 Organisation Address. GREAT BRITAIN (UK)

 2) Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
 Domain Name: INVESTDOT.COM
 Created on: 27-Jan-04
 Expires on: 01-Feb-08
 Last Updated on: 11-May-06

 Administrative Contact:
 ROBERTSHAW, JOHN  info@investdot.com
 TRADE AGENTS (UK) LLP
 180 TOTTENHAM COURT ROAD
 2ND FLOOR QUEENS HOUSE
 LONDON,  W1T 7PD
 United Kingdom
 Tel – 02030700093      Fax – 02030700093

 3) domain:       vascoinvestment.com
 origin-c:     JOCO-1012256
 owner:        Mark David Liebman
 organization: VASCOINVESTMENT GROUP
 email:        vasco_invest@mailvault.com
 address:      London, W1
 city:         London
 state:        –
 postal-code:  W1B 2HJ
 country:      GB
 phone:        +44 0161 408 2280
 Updated Date: 28-Mar-2006
 Creation Date: 25-Jun-1998
 Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2008

 All the companies have similar ‘Trade’ and ‘UK’ name. All the programs also have similar small daily interest plans and 180days locked-in period with compound option. It’s too suspicious that these programs appear one by one, after one another. Upon disappearing of VascoInvestment, InvestDot has risen. Then after InvestDot gone, this new Europe Trade Ltd is appears.

 I think Europe Trade Ltd, InvestDot and VascoInvestment are not the only scam that they’re running. There must be other programs running by these same scammers.

 Here is the extract from the ‘news’ section on Europe Trade Ltd’s site “It seems that an unknown individual is desperately trying to blackmail our company :: bla bla bla :: Our investors are receiving their profits as usual according with their payout plans.”

 Very funny! We neither blackmailed nor threatened them. We’re an online HYIP Magazine and not a HYI Program. Obviously, Europe Trade Ltd is not our competitor, so why should we slander their program without any reason? It’s ridiculous. Our mission is to provide honest and latest information for our readers.

 The fake posts are still flooding the Europe Trade Ltd’s thread on public forums. The admin accused someone else did it in order to destroy their program. Give me a break! Why would they targeting this new, small program while there’re other big threats and famous programs like fx-experts and offshoreclub. I think most of the fake posts are just ‘dirty trick’ from the admin themselves.

 The admin has argued our first news we wrote about their scam. However, the only argument she said was “We’re paying. Give me the name of member who didn’t get pay”. Yeah right! Of course in the early launched you’re paying ‘mostly’ everybody in order to gain popularity and they’re only withdraw small amount right? When they gain popularity, members making large deposit and after that, surely the problem will arise.

 How about other issues that we brought up? Why no response from the admin about other issues? Unfortunately, the reply from e-gold as why Europe Trade Ltd’s previous e-gold account is placed a blocked on it is unsatisfactorily. According to e-gold, the account is blocked due to various reasons and they refused to elaborate more as they said it’s confidential. I believe Europe Trade Ltd is panicking now and will do anything to defend their program. Of course they don’t want to lose as they spend so much on advertising. I noticed they purchased top position banner everywhere. Their ‘aggressive promotions’ are just like their previous scam; InvestDot and VascoInvestment.

 

 A quote from Ecommerce Journal’s Editor, Joseph Markin:

 ”The DDoS attacks have started last week on Thursday and have been going all week long. Currently, we were able to cease this attack.  The attack has been created by Europe Trade LTD and was eating up bandwidth up to 4Gigabits per second, that’s 40 times more than any regular DDoS.

 Eutradeltd.com is company that we’ve caught on scam (changing e-gold accounts, fake posts, fake customer support etc). On behalf of EJ’s administration, I’d like to clearly state that we SHALL continue our FURTHER INVESTIGATION of Europe Trade Ltd scam. We’ve predicted Solid Investment’s Scam 1.5 months prior they ran away with investors money (as per our articles of May and June 2006).

 So we’ll do anything we can to prevent our readers from doing any kind of business with these scammers. Stay away from Europe Trade LTD, read our magazine daily and INVEST SAFELY! “

Click to share this post with friends.

For more great content, remember to subscribe to my RSS feed. Subscribe

2 Responses to “Europe Trade Ltd Another Scam from the Owners of InvestDot and VascoInvestment”

  1. Ervin Nemeth On

    nice article! I was the one publishing company info on the MMG forum of both Vasco and EUT and never recognized that they were the same address. I feel extremely stupid…. but I gained on Vasco, SI and have quite a chance with EUT as well…

  2. Harry Vanda On

    Great article. A legitimate company would not react in such a way to negative criticism as they have. The obvious shill posters in the forums is a sure sign that this program has a pure Ponzi setup without any external investments. At the interest rates they are offering a Ponzi such as this should last more than 3 years. However, if the owners rip a lot of cash out of the system as seems likely here, it will probably be on the slide in a few months.

    Alexa still shows that the site is growing. If you are an investor make sure that you watch for the first signs of a downturn and pull out as quickly as you can, if you can.

Leave a Reply